Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees: Our Lady of Bethlehem is governed by a school board comprised of members of the community at large and parents who have children attending OLB, for a total of not more than 15 members. The board holds monthly open meetings via ZOOM to discuss issues and concerns regarding the future of OLB. If you are a current OLB family, please refer to the calendar on Digital Academy for board meeting dates. If you would like to become a member of the Board of Trustees, please reach out to Board President Jim Cottrill at


Jim Cottrill – President

Jeremy Cole

Sarah Clagg-Reber

Lucia McQuaide

Lori Dulin